Original Album Classics [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mother and Child Reunion
  • Duncan
  • Everything Put Together Falls Apart
  • Run that Body Down
  • Armistice Day
  • Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
  • Peace Like a River
  • Papa Hobo
  • Hobo's Blues
  • Paranoia Blues
  • Congratulations
  • Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard [Demo: San Francisco 2/71]
  • Duncan [Demo: San Francisco 2/71] [Previously Unissued]
  • Paranoia Blues [Unreleased Version] [Previously Unissued]
  • Kodachrome [Album Version]
  • Tenderness
  • Take Me to the Mardi Gras
  • Something So Right
  • One Man's Ceiling is Another Man's Floor
  • American Tune
  • Was a Sunny Day
  • Learn How to Fall
  • St. Judy's Comet
  • Loves Me Like a Rock
  • Let Me Live in Your City [Work in Progress] [Previously Unissued]
  • Take Me to the Mardi Gras [Acoustic Demo]
  • American Tune [Unfinished Demo] [Previously Unissued]
  • Loves Me Like a Rock [Acoustic Demo]
  • Alleriges
  • Hearts and Bones
  • When Numbers Get Serious
  • Think Too Much (B)
  • Song About the Moon
  • Think Too Much (A)
  • Train in the Distance
  • Rene and Georgette Magritte with Their Dog After the War
  • Cars are Cars
  • The Late Great Johnny Ace
  • Shelter of Your Arms [Unreleased Work-in-Progress] [Bonus Track]
  • Train in the Distance [Original Acoustic Demo] [Bonus Track]
  • Rene and Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After the War [Original Acoustic Demo]
  • The Late Great Johnny Ace [Original Acoustic Demo] [Bonus Track]
  • Adios Hermanos
  • Born in Puerto Rico
  • Satin Summer Nights
  • Bernadette
  • The Vampires
  • Quality
  • Can I Forgive Him
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Killer Wants to Go to College
  • Time is an Ocean
  • Virgil
  • Killer Wants to Go to College II
  • Trailways Bus
  • Shoplifting Clothes [Bonus Tracks]
  • Born in Puerto Rico [Demo With Jose Feliciano] [Bonus Track]
  • Can I Forgive Him [Original Demo] [Bonus Track]
  • That's Where I Belong
  • Darling Lorraine
  • Old
  • You're the One
  • The Teacher
  • Look at That
  • Señorita with a Necklace of Tears
  • Love
  • Pigs, Sheeps and Wolves
  • Hurricane Eye
  • Quiet
  • That's Where I Bleong [Live]
  • Old [Live]
  • Hurricane Eye [Live]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.