Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Album Classics, Vol. 1 [CD]
  • Artist: Suicidal Tendencies
  • SKU: 19464491
  • Release Date: 08/09/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trip at the Brain
  • Hearing Voices
  • Pledge Your Allegiance
  • How Will I Laugh Tomorrow
  • The Miracle
  • Suicyco Mania
  • Surf and Slam
  • If I Don't Wake Up
  • Sorry?!
  • One Too Many Times
  • The Feeling's Back
  • Master of No Mercy
  • How Will I Laugh Tomorrow [Video Edit]
  • Just Another Love Song
  • Waking the Dead
  • Controlled by Hatred
  • Choosing My Own Way of Life
  • Feel like Shit... Déjà Vu
  • It's Not Easy
  • How Will I Laugh Tomorrow [Heavy Emotion Version]
  • You Can't Bring Me Down
  • Lost Again
  • Alone
  • Lovely
  • Give It Revolution
  • Get Whacked
  • Send Me Your Money
  • Emotion No. 13
  • Disco's out, Murder's In
  • Go'n Breakdown
  • Can't Stop
  • Accept My Sacrifice
  • Nobody Hears
  • Tap into the Power
  • Monopoly on Sorrow
  • We Call This Mutha Revenge
  • I Wasn't Mean to Feel This / Asleep at the Wheel
  • Gotta Kill Captain Stupid
  • I'll Hate You Better
  • Which Way to Free?
  • It's Going Down
  • Where's the Truth
  • Suicide's an Alternative/You'll Be Sorry
  • Two Sided Politics
  • Subliminal
  • I Shot the Devil
  • Won't Fall in Love Today
  • Institutionalized
  • War Inside My Head
  • Don't Give Me Your Nothin'
  • Memories of Tomorrow
  • Go Skate! [Possessed To Skate '97]
  • I Saw Your Mommy
  • Fascist Pig
  • A Little Each Day
  • I Want More
  • Suicidal Failure

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.