Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Album Classics, Vol. 2 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture [Album Version]
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know [Album Version]
  • Morning Glory [Album Version]
  • My Days Are Numbered [Album Version]
  • Without Her
  • Just One Smile [Album Version]
  • I Can't Quit Her [Album Version]
  • Meagan's Gypsy Eyes [Album Version]
  • Somethin' Goin' On [Album Version]
  • House in the Country
  • The Modern Adventures of Plato, Diogenes and Freud
  • So Much Love/Underture
  • Refugee from Yuhupitz [Instrumental]
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • The Modern Adventures of Plato, Diogenes and Freud
  • Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie [1st and 2nd Movements: Adapted from Trois Gymnopedies]
  • Smiling Phases [Album Version]
  • Sometimes in Winter
  • More and More
  • And When I Die [Album Version]
  • God Bless the Child
  • Spinning Wheel
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • Blues, Pt. 2
  • Variation on a Theme by Erik Satie [1st Movement: Adapted from Trois Gymnopedies]
  • More and More [Live]
  • Smiling Phases [Live]
  • Hi-De-Ho [Album Version]
  • The Battle
  • Lucretia Mac Evil [Album Version]
  • Lucretia's Reprise [Album Version]
  • Fire and Rain
  • Lonesome Suzie [Album Version]
  • Overview
  • He's a Runner
  • Somethin' Comin' On
  • 40,000 Headmen
  • Go Down Gamblin' [Album Version]
  • Cowboys and Indians
  • John the Baptist (Holy John)
  • Redemption [Album Version]
  • Lisa, Listen to Me
  • A Look to My Heart [Instrumental]
  • High on a Mountain
  • Valentine's Day [Album Version]
  • Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  • For My Lady [Album Version]
  • Mama Gets High [Album Version]
  • A Look to My Heart [Duet/Instrumental]
  • Down in the Flood
  • Touch Me
  • Alone
  • Velvet
  • I Can't Move No Mountains
  • Over the Hill
  • So Long Dixie [Album Version]
  • Snow Queen [Album Version]
  • Maiden Voyage [Album Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.