4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Original Album Classics, Vol. 3 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello There
  • Big Eyes
  • Downed
  • I Want You to Want Me
  • You're All Talk
  • Oh Caroline
  • Clock Strikes Ten
  • Southern Girls
  • Come on, Come On
  • So Good to See You
  • Oh Boy [Instrumental Version]
  • Southern Girls [Demo]
  • Come On, Come On [Demo]
  • You're All Talk [Live]
  • Goodnight [Live]
  • Surrender
  • On Top of the World
  • California Man
  • High Roller
  • Auf Wiedersehen
  • Takin' Me Back
  • On the Radio
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Stiff Competition
  • How Are You?
  • Oh Claire
  • Stiff Competition [Outtake]
  • Surrender [Outtake]
  • Stop This Game
  • Just Got Back
  • Baby Loves to Rock
  • Can't Stop It But I'm Gonna Try
  • World's Greatest Lover
  • High Priest of Rhythmic Noise
  • Love Comes A-Tumblin' Down
  • I Love You Honey but I Hate Your Friends
  • Go for the Throat (Use Your Own Imagination)
  • Who d'King
  • Everything Works if You Let It
  • Day Tripper [Live]
  • Can't Hold On [Live]
  • Such a Good Girl
  • Take Me I'm Yours
  • I Can't Take It
  • Borderline
  • I Don't Love Her Anymore
  • Next Position Please
  • Younger Girls
  • Don't Make Our Love a Crime
  • 3-D
  • You Talk Too Much
  • Y.O.Y.O.Y.
  • Won't Take No For an Answer
  • Heaven's Falling
  • Invaders of the Heart
  • Twisted Heart
  • Don't Hit Me With Love
  • You Say Jump
  • Dancing the Night Away
  • Let Go
  • No Mercy
  • The Flame
  • Space
  • Never Had a Lot to Lose
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Wrong Side of Love
  • All We Need Is a Dream
  • Ghost Town
  • All Wound Up
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.