Original Album Collection: Discovering Pain of Salvation [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • ! (Foreword)
  • Welcome to Entropia
  • Winning a War
  • People Passing By
  • Oblivion Ocean
  • Stress
  • Revival
  • Void of Her
  • To the End
  • Circles
  • Nightmist
  • Plains of Dawn
  • Leaving Entropia (Epilogue)
  • Spirit of the Land
  • Inside
  • The Big Machine
  • New Year's Eve
  • Handful of Nothing
  • Water
  • Home
  • Black Hills
  • Pilgrim
  • Shore Serenity
  • Inside Out
  • Used
  • In the Flesh
  • Ashes
  • Morning on Earth
  • Idioglossia
  • Her Voices
  • Dedication
  • King of Loss
  • Reconciliation
  • Song for the Innocent
  • Falling
  • The Perfect Element
  • Of Two Beginnings
  • Ending Theme
  • Fandango
  • A Trace of Blood
  • This Heart of Mine (I Pledge)
  • Undertow
  • Rope Ends
  • Chain Sling
  • Dryad of the Woods
  • Remedy Lane
  • Waking Every God
  • Second Love
  • Beyond the Pale
  • Brickwork I (Leaving Entropia T5A)
  • Brickwork II (This Heart of Mine T5)
  • Brickwork III (Song for the Innocent T5)
  • Brickwork IV (Brickwork Descend 1)
  • Brickwork V (Leaving Entropia T5B)
  • Winning a War T5
  • Reconciliation T5
  • Dryad of the Woods
  • Oblivion Ocean T5
  • Undertow T5
  • Chain Sling
  • Brickwork VI (Brickwork Ascend 1)
  • Brickwork VII (Brickwork Ascend 2)
  • Brickwork VIII (Second Love)
  • Brickwork IX (Ashes T5)
  • Brickwork X (Brickwork Descend 2)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.