Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Original Album Series [CD]
  • Artist: Dream Theater
  • SKU: 19468503
  • Release Date: 08/23/2011
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Original Album Series [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pull Me Under
  • Another Day
  • Take the Time
  • Surrounded
  • Metropolis, Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper
  • Under a Glass Moon
  • Wait for Sleep
  • Learning to Live
  • 6:00
  • Caught in a Web
  • Innocence Faded
  • Erotomania
  • Voices
  • The Silent Man
  • The Mirror
  • Lie
  • Lifting Shadows off a Dream
  • Scarred
  • Space-Dye Vest
  • New Millennium
  • You Not Me
  • Peruvian Skies
  • Hollow Years
  • Burning My Soul
  • Hell's Kitchen
  • Lines in the Sand
  • Take Away My Pain
  • Just Let Me Breathe
  • Anna Lee
  • Trial of Tears: It's Raining/Deep in Heaven/The Wasteland
  • Regression
  • Overture 1928
  • Strange Deja Vu
  • Through My Words
  • Fatal Tragedy
  • Beyond This Life
  • Through Her Eyes
  • Home
  • The Dance of Eternity
  • One Last Time
  • The Spirit Carries On
  • Finally Free
  • As I Am
  • This Dying Soul
  • Endless Sacrifice
  • Honor Thy Father
  • Vacant
  • Stream of Consciousness
  • In the Name of God

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.