Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Album Series [CD]
  • Artist: Black Oak Arkansas
  • SKU: 20932745
  • Release Date: 02/11/2013
  • 4.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Uncle Elijah
  • Memories at the Window
  • The Hills of Arkansas
  • I Could Love You
  • Hot and Nasty
  • Singing the Blues
  • Lord Have Mercy on My Soul
  • When Electricity Came to Arkansas
  • Keep the Faith
  • Revolutionary All American Bands
  • Feet on Earth, Head in Sky
  • Fever in My Mind
  • The Big One's Still Coming
  • White Headed Woman
  • We Live on Day to Day
  • Short Life Line
  • Don't Confuse What You Don't Know
  • Gravel Roads
  • Fertile Woman
  • Spring Vacation
  • We Help Each Other
  • Full Moon Ride
  • Our Mind's Eye
  • To Make Us What We Are
  • Our Eyes Ere on You
  • Mutants of the Monster
  • Swimmin' in Quicksand
  • Back to the Land
  • Movin'
  • Happy Hooker
  • Red Hot Lovin'
  • Jim Dandy
  • Moonshine Sonata
  • Why Shouldn't I Smile
  • High 'n' Dry
  • Mad Man
  • Dancing in the Streets
  • Sting Me
  • Good Good Woman
  • Jail Bait
  • Sure Been Workin' Hard
  • Son of a Gun
  • Brink of Creation
  • I'm a Man
  • Goin' Home
  • Dixie
  • Everybody Wants to See Heaven, Nobody Wants to Die
  • Hey Y'all
  • Brink of Creation 2

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.