Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Original Album Series [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Original Album Series [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going To Go
  • The Other Side of Town
  • The Makings of You
  • We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  • Move On Up
  • Miss Black America
  • Wild and Free
  • Give It Up
  • Mighty Mighty (Spade And Whitey)
  • Rap #1
  • I Plan To Stay A Believer
  • We're A Winner
  • Rap #2
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • People Get Ready
  • Rap #3
  • Stare And Stare
  • Check Out Your Mind
  • Gypsy Woman
  • The Makings Of You
  • Rap #4
  • We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  • (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go
  • Stone Junkie
  • Get Down
  • Keep On Keeping On
  • Underground
  • We Got to Have Peace
  • Beautiful Brother of Mine
  • Now You're Gone
  • Love to Keep You in My Mind
  • Underground
  • Get Down
  • We Got to Have Peace
  • Beautiful Brother Of Mine
  • Back To The World
  • Future Shock
  • Right On For The Darkness
  • Future Song (Love A Good Woman
  • A Good Man)
  • If I Were A Child Again
  • Can't Say Nothin'
  • Keep On Trippin'
  • Ain't Got Time
  • Sweet Exorcist
  • To Be Invisible
  • Power To The People
  • Kung Fu
  • Suffer
  • Make Me Believe in You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.