Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Album Series [CD]
  • Artist: Testament
  • SKU: 21869972
  • Release Date: 09/10/2013
  • 5.0 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Over the Wall
  • The Haunting
  • Burnt Offerings
  • Raging Waters
  • Curse Of The Legions Of Death
  • First Strike Is Deadly
  • Do Or Die
  • Alone in the Dark
  • Apocalyptic City
  • Eerie Inhabitants
  • The New Order
  • Trial By Fire
  • Into The Pit
  • Hypnosis
  • Disciples Of The Watch
  • The Preacher
  • Nobody's Fault
  • A Day of Reckoning
  • Musical Death (A Dirge)
  • Practice What You Preach
  • Perilous Nation
  • Envy Life
  • Time Is Coming
  • Blessed In Contempt
  • Greenhouse Effect
  • Sins of Omission
  • The Ballad
  • Nightmare (Coming Back To You)
  • Confusion Fusion
  • Beginning of the End
  • Face In The Sky
  • Falling Fast
  • Souls of Black
  • Absence of Light
  • Love To Hate
  • Malpractice
  • One Man's Fate
  • The Legacy
  • Seven Days of May
  • Signs Of Chaos
  • Electric Crown
  • So Many Lies
  • Let Go Of My World
  • The Ritual
  • Deadline
  • As The Season Grey
  • Agony
  • The Sermon
  • Return To Serenity
  • Troubled Dreams

Overall Customer Rating

(3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.