Original Album Series [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • White Feathers
  • Too Shy
  • Lies & Promises
  • Magician Man
  • Kajagoogoo (Instrumental)
  • Ooh To Be Ah
  • Ergonomics
  • Hang On Now
  • This Car Is Fast
  • Frayo
  • The Lion's Mouth
  • Big Apple
  • The Power To Forgive
  • Melting The Ice Away
  • Turn Your Back On Me
  • Islands
  • On A Plane
  • Part Of Me Is You
  • The Loop
  • Do I
  • Shouldn't Do That
  • Your Appetite
  • Rivers
  • Sit Down & Shut Up
  • Afraid Of You
  • Jigsaw
  • Fear Of Falling
  • Charm Of A Gun
  • You Really Take My Breath Away
  • Don't Suppose...
  • That Special Something
  • Your Love
  • Too Much Trouble
  • Never Ending Story
  • Only For Love
  • I Was A Fool
  • The Waiting Game
  • Tar Beach
  • Oh Girl
  • Love In Your Eyes
  • Colour All My Days
  • Nothing On Earth (Can Keep Me From You)
  • Tonight Will Be The Night
  • Working Out
  • Don't Send For Me
  • Shock
  • Inside To Outside
  • Love Will Tear The Soul
  • For My Heart's Sake

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.