Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Original Soundtrack from The Wizard of Oz and Other Hit Songs by Harold Arlen [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Title (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Somewhere over the Rainbow (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Cyclone (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Come Out, Come Out (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Follow the Yellow Brick Road (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • If I Only Had a Brain (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • We're Off To See the Wizard (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • If I Only Had a Heart (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • We're Off To See the Wizard (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • If I Only Had the Nerves/We're Off To See the Wizard (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • If I Were King of the Forest (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Delirious Escape/End Title (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • Gotta Have Me Go with You (from "A Star Is Born")
  • The Man That Got Away (from "A Star Is Born")
  • Overview
  • Here's What I'm Here For (from "A Star Is Born")
  • It's a New World (from "A Star Is Born")
  • Someone at Last (from "A Star Is Born")
  • Lose That Long Face (from "A Star Is Born")
  • Blues in the Night
  • Stormy Weather [Live at Carnegie Hall]
  • It's Only a Paper Moon (from "Take a Chance")
  • Down with Love (from "Hooray for What?") [Live at Carnegie Hall]
  • I've Got the World on a String (from "Cotton Club Parade")
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.