Pacific Ocean Blue/Bambu [Epic] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • River Song
  • What's Wrong
  • Moonshine
  • Friday Night
  • Dreamer
  • Thoughts of You
  • Time
  • You and I
  • Pacific Ocean Blues
  • Farewell My Friend
  • Rainbows
  • End of the Show
  • Tug of Love
  • Only With You
  • Holy Man [Instrumental] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Mexico [Previously Unreleased]
  • Under the Moonlight
  • It's Not Too Light [Previously Unreleased]
  • School Girl [Previously Unreleased]
  • Love Remember Me [Previously Unreleased]
  • Love Surrounds Me [Previously Unreleased]
  • Wild Situation [Previously Unreleased]
  • Common [Previously Unreleased]
  • Are You Real? [Previously Unreleased]
  • He's a Bum
  • Cocktails [Previously Unreleased]
  • I Love You [Previously Unreleased]
  • Constant Companion [Previously Unreleased]
  • Time for Bed
  • Album Tag Song [Previously Unreleased]
  • All Alone [Previously Unreleased]
  • Piano Variations on Thoughts of You
  • Holy Man [Taylor Hawkins Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.