Papa's Got a Brand New Bag: Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • Body Heat
  • Hot Pants
  • It's a Man's Man's World
  • It's Too Funky In Here
  • Sex Machine
  • Georgia On My Mind

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.