Paper Doll [Golden Options] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tiger Rag
  • Dinah
  • Paper Doll
  • You Always Hurt the One You Love
  • Gems
  • You, Rascal You
  • I Heard
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Bugle Call Rag
  • It Don't Mean a Thing
  • Swing It Sister
  • Sleepy Head
  • Across the Alley from the Alamo
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • Someday
  • Don't Be a Baby
  • Till Then
  • There's No One But You
  • I Guess I'll Get the Papers
  • Put Another Chair at the Table
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.