Paper Television [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pile of Gold
  • Parentheses
  • The Big U
  • The Long List of Girls
  • Bonjour Jeune Fille
  • Babay (Eat a Critter, Feel It's Wrath)
  • Eat Your Heart Up
  • Pardon Me
  • Fists Up
  • True Affection

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.