Paradigm Shift: Tour Edition [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

  • Artist: Korn
  • SKU: 7512179
  • Release Date: 07/15/2014
  • 4.8 (37)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Paradigm Shift: Tour Edition [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (36 out of 37)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prey For Me
  • Love & Meth
  • What We Do
  • Spike In My Veins
  • Mass Hysteria
  • Paranoid and Aroused
  • Never Never
  • Punishment Time
  • Lullaby For a Sadist
  • Victimized
  • It's All Wrong
  • Hater
  • The Game is Over
  • Die Another Day
  • Love & Meth [Live From London]
  • Here To Stay [Live From London]
  • Get Up [Live From Moscow]
  • Never Never [Live From Moscow]
  • Got the Life [Live From Denver]
  • Another Brick In the Wall [Live From Denver]

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 (37 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.