Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Freedom's Crown
  • Propositions
  • Because
  • The Triumphant Entry
  • A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Gaudy Bar
  • Solitude
  • Nahe Des Geliebten
  • View from the Drawbridge
  • Tender Love
  • You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • The Sound of Caress
  • She Loves You
  • My Lover's Coat
  • D.T.T.M.
  • Good Old Wagon
  • Blues for Terenzi
  • If Thou Must Love Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.