Paris Session [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Surrender Dear
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Second Balcony Jump
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
  • Blue Because of You
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Sixty Five Foubourg
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Sweet Sue

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.