Pat-a-Cake, Pat-a-Cake [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Man Who Invented Jazz
  • No Smoke Without Fire
  • Sweet Temptation
  • I Made My Excuses and Stayed
  • Pink City Boogie
  • You'll Be Sorry
  • A Way with Women
  • Is a Bluebird Blue?
  • Walking After Midnite
  • Fancy Meeting You Here
  • Every Now and Then
  • Just Good Friends
  • Guaran-Damn-Tee
  • The Man Who Invented Jazz [Extended Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.