Patty Smyth's Greatest Hits Featuring Scandal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Warrior
  • Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
  • Wish I Were You
  • Carnival Lights
  • Love's Got a Line on You
  • Goodbye to You
  • I Should Be Laughing
  • Downtown Train
  • The River Cried
  • Everyone Gets Older
  • Say What You Will
  • Beat of a Heart (Scandal)
  • Heartache Heard Round the World
  • Isn't It Enough
  • No Mistakes
  • Hands Tied

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.