Paul McCartney's Get Back - World Tour Movie [DVD] [1990]

  • SKU: 6966303
  • Release Date: 01/18/2005
  • Rating: PG
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

Special Features

  • 2.0 Dolby Stereo Surround
  • English closed captioned
  • Full screen version
  • Scene index
  • Closed Captioned


Paul McCartney: Get Back
Richard Lester, who directed A Hard Day's Night and Help!, was the man behind the cameras for this documentary look at Paul McCartney's 1989-1990 world tour. McCartney and his band perform 20 songs spanning Macca's solo career as well as his years with the Beatles, including "Band on the Run," "Live and Let Die," "Coming Up," "Get Back," "I Saw Her Standing There," "Can't Buy Me Love," "The Long and Winding Road," and "Fool on the Hill." ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Paul McCartney
    Paul McCartney
  • Image coming soon
    Linda McCartney - Herself

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.