Paz y Alegria [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A la Medianoche (At Midnight)
  • Canto a la Paz (Sing for Peace)
  • Alegria (Happiness)
  • Baby Santa
  • Ocho Kandelikas (8 Candles)
  • Noche de Paz (Silent Night)
  • Campana Sobre Campana (Pealing Bells)
  • Fum Fum Fum
  • Surabaya Santa
  • Noche Immortal (Oh Holy Night)
  • Los Peces en el Rio (The Fish in the River)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.