Permanent [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Permanent
  • Promise You
  • Hypnotise Me
  • Let Me In
  • I Can Do Anything With You
  • Relentless
  • Open Your Eyes
  • Part of You
  • Here I Am
  • That's All There Is
  • It's Over Now
  • What Do You Think About That
  • If You're Gonna Fall [Bonus Track]
  • All By Myself [Bonus Track]
  • Lifted [Bonus Track]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.