Permission to Land [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Shuck
  • Get Your Hands Off My Woman
  • Growing On Me
  • I Believe In A Thing Called Love
  • Love Is Only A Feeling
  • Givin' Up
  • Stuck In A Rut
  • Friday Night
  • Love On The Rocks With No Ice
  • Holding My Own

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.