Save on laptops, cell phones, HDTVs and more.

Shop now ›

It looks like you're using an older version of Internet Explorer.
To best view our site — and for a better experience overall on the Web — please update your browser using the links below. It's free and it takes just a minute.
Download the latest version of Chrome, FireFox or Internet Explorer.

Phillips, Craig and Dean: Live (DVD) 2005

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Low Price Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Some exclusions apply. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Free Shipping on Orders $35 and Up

Minimum purchase of $35 on eligible products required. Excludes select Best Buy Marketplace items, digital items, scheduled delivery items and items displaying "In Store Only" message.See full details

Item Added. View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item

    Product Availability

    Special Offers

    Cardholder Offer


    Phillips, Craig and Dean: Live captures the trio playing their particular brand of Christian music. The set list of a dozen songs includes "Come Now Is t he Time to Worship," "I Want to Be Just Like You," "Mercy Came Running," "Crucified With Christ," "Here I Am to Worship," and "Let My Words Be Few." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • 1. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
    • 2. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
    • 3. Turn Up the Radio
    • 4. Favorite Song of All
    • 5. I Want to Be Just Like You
    • 6. Build a Bridge a Love
    • 7. Mercy Came Running
    • 8. When God Ran
    • 9. Crucified with Christ
    • 10. Man That's Blessed and Favored
    • 11. Amazing Love (You Are My King)
    • 12. Here I Am to Worship
    • 13. You Are God Alone (Not a God)
    • 14. Let My Words Be Few
    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.