Pied Piper Presents: A New Concept in Detroit Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Can't Hold On [Original Version]
  • Stuttering Sam
  • Gamblers Blues
  • This Heart Is Lonely
  • She Won't Come Back
  • Just Can't Leave You
  • We Go Together
  • That's When I Need You
  • Give Me All of Your Love
  • That's What Love Is
  • Time Changes Things
  • I Fell in Love (Can't Help It)
  • Could It Be
  • I Hear Music
  • I'm Coming Home
  • Mend the Torn Pieces of My Heart [Original Version]
  • He'll Be Leaving You
  • Chink a Chank Baby
  • I'm Not Built That Way
  • Tears Keep Falling
  • Tell Me Your Mine
  • In the End
  • If Only You Knew
  • Lonely Too Long

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.