Pink Friday [CD] [PA]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, items sold by Marketplace vendors, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Best Buy Customer Reviews

order messed up. Posted by: from: on The wrong CD was shipped to me when i ordered the correct CD.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

great cd Posted by: from: south carolina on great cd. love the songs. recommended to all. great product.

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

pink Posted by: from: New Hampshire on this CD is good all round. most cd's dont have more than @ good hits but this one has alot.

4 out of 5 found this review helpful.

VERY GOOD DEBUT ALBUM Posted by: from: CONYERS,G.A on i was impressed with the album. I ddin't think nicki would bring it. She some really good songs. Lyrically she gets it in.

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

5/5 Posted by: from: L.A, Ca on I like this album. Nicki Minaj really did her best recording this album.

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Did not live up to hype. Posted by: from: Orgeon,OR on This album was not great at all. It had some moments like on songs such as "Romans Revenge" Or "Blazin" But Eminem and Kanye kill her on her own songs. "Did it on 'em" Is probably the highlight of the album. The rest of the album is just a bunch of pop music. Disappointing album.

2 out of 7 found this review helpful.

good first cd Posted by: from: jackson,ms on Although I listened to every song it wasn't a long CD but for the most part the tracks were good

1 out of 2 found this review helpful.

you don't have to skip a track. Posted by: from: on Was alittle scared to buy the album thinking it might have songs like "massive attack" ft. Sean garett. This was a great buy. Everyone needs to get this CD.

3 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Best Album Ever!! Posted by: from: Tha Bay on Every song here is perfect.. This album gives me life!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Love the Album Posted by: from: NY on Nicki did it! =) Album is different from what some are use to. It shows different sides of Nicki. Not all the time shes going to be a monster, shes still a woman. Love the R&B, Rap, Pop sides of her. Must get album I promise. She shocked me because at first I was like 'm not buying it. Heard the songs must get.

12 out of 13 found this review helpful.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.