Pipe Layin' Dan [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Married Couple
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Daddy's Dick
  • Bustin' Cherries
  • Three M.F.'s
  • The Buccaneer
  • Pedro and Rosita
  • Toast to Hitler
  • Old Grandpa
  • It Had to Be You
  • Raise the Dead
  • After Supper
  • Sister Smith
  • Douche Powder
  • Chew the Fat
  • The Dying Whore
  • Hannah the Whore
  • Nite Shift
  • Hangin' Tree
  • Pipe Layin' Dan

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.