Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Pistenhits 2016 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Is Mir Egal
  • Schamhaar
  • Der Milski Megamix
  • Holiday
  • Die Nacht Von Freitag Auf Montag
  • Policeman
  • Wenn Du Gehen Willst, Dann Geh'
  • Ich Geh Feiern (vrouwkes)
  • Ebony Eyes
  • Männer Aus Den Bergen
  • Scheissegal
  • We Gon Ride [Kriss Raize Edit Mix]
  • Apres Ski Hitmix (Arsch im Schnee)
  • Apres Ski Hitmix (Endlich wieder nüchtern (...das müssen wir feiern
  • Apres Ski Hitmix (Apres Ski find' ich gut)
  • Apres Ski Hitmix (Arsch im Schnee)
  • In Einem Roten Anorak
  • Salz Auf Die Eier
  • La La La
  • Let Me Go
  • Goldener Reiter
  • U Got 2 Let the Music [Sean Finn Radio Edit]
  • Blöder Hund Aus Holland
  • Jetzt Ist Der Teufel Los [Xtreme Dance Party Mix]
  • Bring Mutti Mit
  • Arabian Pleasure [Radio Mix]
  • Faultier
  • Reason
  • Taram Tam Tam
  • Augen Zu Und Durch Die Nacht
  • Gypsy Woman [Bodybangers Remix Edit]
  • Halligalli Rambazamba
  • Balla Nation Reborn [Radio Edit]
  • Die Richtige Nacht
  • Suavemente [Radio Edit]
  • Bitte Bring Mir Noch Ein Bier
  • Hold You
  • Tequila Shots [The Trupers Remix Edit]
  • Hold That Sucker Down
  • Ösigirl in Germany
  • Am Himmel Hängt Ein Stern
  • Nowhere Land [Marc Reason Edit]
  • Be Strong [Damon Paul Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.