Pistenhits [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eine Skifahrt die Ist Lustig
  • On Top of the World [Radio Release]
  • Sex Mit Dir Carmen
  • Ich Muss Mit Dir Reden [Maxi Version]
  • Blau Blüht der Enzian
  • Ich Kauf' Mir Lieber Einen Tirolerhut
  • Viva Tirol
  • Hallo Herr Wurzer [Radio Version]
  • Geil & Sexy [Apres Ski Version]
  • Bereit für die Hölle
  • Sonne, Berge, Bier
  • Boyz & Girlz [Radio Edit]
  • Gletscherspalten
  • Wenn Wir Schau'n, Schau'n, Schau'n [Winter Version]
  • L' Amour Toujours 2012 [Radio]
  • Ski Heil Bein Kaputt
  • Chasing Cars [Dominatorz Radio Edit]
  • 7 Berge [Apres Ski Version 7 Tränen]
  • Dicke Titten
  • Die Ganze Nacht
  • Schifoan
  • Das Geht Ab (Wir Feiern Die Ganze Nacht)
  • Piratenlieder 2
  • Marlene [Lighthouse Studio Single Mix]
  • Eins, Zwei Polizei [Radio Shake Mix]
  • Wir Sind Blau [Radio Version]
  • Drob'n Auf'm Berg
  • Der Dj Aus Den Bergen
  • Wenn I Mit Dir Tanz
  • Cha-cha Slide [Short Mix]
  • Loverboy [Radio Edit]
  • Leto [Russian Version] [Radio Edit]
  • Everything Tonight [Radio Edit]
  • Willi Alarm
  • Oh la la Larissa [Apres Ski Mix]
  • Laternen Song
  • Mein Hut Der Hat 3 Ecken
  • Das Rote Pferd (Voll-Playback)
  • Lost in Frost
  • Wenn der Schnee Schmilzt [Apres Ski Mix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.