Platinum Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dream Come True
  • Midnight at the Oasis
  • Never Stop
  • Dream on Dreamer
  • Stay This Way
  • Don't Let It Go to Your Head
  • Back to Love
  • BNH
  • Brother Sister
  • Have a Good Time
  • You Are the Universe
  • Saturday Nite
  • Gimmie One of Those
  • Sometimes
  • Try My Love
  • Apparently Nothin'

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.