Playlist: The Very Best of Brooks & Dunn [CD]

  • Artist: Brooks & Dunn
  • SKU: 29961774
  • Release Date: 01/04/2011
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Playlist: The Very Best of Brooks & Dunn [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Lost and Found
  • Hard Workin' Man
  • Best of My Love
  • That Ain't No Way to Go
  • You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  • My Maria
  • Against the Wind
  • Ain't Nothing 'Bout You
  • My Heart Is Lost to You [Remix]
  • I Ain't Living Long Like This
  • You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl
  • Only in America [Live Version - Farm Aid]
  • The Fightin' Side of Me

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.