Playlist: The Very Best of Carly Simon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Coming Around Again
  • Give Me All Night
  • All I Want Is You
  • Nobody Does It Better [Live]
  • You Belong to Me [Live]
  • My New Boyfriend
  • Let the River Run
  • The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
  • Better Not Tell Her
  • You're So Vain [Live]
  • Touched by the Sun [Live]
  • Anticipation [Live]
  • Never Been Gone [Live]
  • Our Affair

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.