Playlist: The Very Best of Deborah Cox [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Playlist: The Very Best of Deborah Cox [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sentimental [Smooth Mix]
  • Who Do U Love [Radio Edit]
  • The Sound of My Tears [Radio Edit]
  • It Could've Been You
  • Things Just Ain't the Same [Dance Radio Mix]
  • Nobody's Supposed to Be Here [Dance Mix]
  • It's Over Now [Hex Retro-Future Radio Mix]
  • We Can't Be Friends
  • Absolutely Not [Radio Edit]
  • Up & Down [Godson Remix]
  • I Never Knew [Hani Remix]
  • Mr. Lonely [Album Version]
  • Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  • Nobody's Supposed to Be Here
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.