Playlist: The Very Best of Jessica Simpson [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Think I'm In Love With You
  • I Wanna Love You Forever
  • Irresistible
  • Angels
  • A Little Bit
  • With You
  • Take My Breath Away
  • I Belong to Me [Single Version]
  • You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • A Public Affair
  • These Boots Are Made for Walkin' (Audio From Video)
  • Remember That
  • Come On Over
  • Do You Know [With Dolly Parton]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.