Playlist: The Very Best of Meat Loaf [CD]

  • Artist: Meat Loaf
  • SKU: 29961983
  • Release Date: 10/09/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Playlist: The Very Best of Meat Loaf [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  • Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  • Hot Patootie: Bless My Soul (What Ever Happened to Saturday Night)
  • I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us
  • Dead Ringer for Love
  • Midnight at the Lost and Found
  • Modern Girl
  • You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth [Live]
  • Bat Out of Hell [Live]
  • I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) [Radio Edited Version]
  • Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
  • I'd Lie for You (And That's the Truth)
  • All of Me

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.