Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends: The Publishing Demos 1968-1972 [LP] - VINYL
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Please Don’t Tell Me How the Story Ends
  • Smile at Me Again
  • The Lady’s Not for Sale
  • Border Lord
  • Just the Other Side of Nowhere
  • Come Sundown
  • Slow Down
  • If You Don’t Like Hank Williams
  • Little Girl Lost
  • Duvalier’s Dream
  • When I Loved Her
  • Billy Dee
  • Epitaph (Black and Blue)
  • Enough for You
  • Getting By, High, and Strange
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.