Pool Party [Union Square] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Always There
  • Don't Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
  • Frogs
  • Digital Ground
  • You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) [Trojan Mix]
  • Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)
  • Lovely Day [7" Sunshine Mix]
  • Real Love
  • Dreadlock Holiday
  • And I Love Him
  • Rock With You [DI Radio Edit]
  • You Make Me Feel Good
  • TRUE [Mark Lower Remix]
  • People Hold On [Metropolitan Jazz Affair Mix]
  • Sweet Melody
  • The Time Is Now [FK's Blissed Out Dub]
  • Summer Madness
  • Keep On Movin'
  • We Got the Funk
  • September
  • Fever [Adam Freeland Remix]
  • Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochùn)
  • Guitarra G [G Club Original Mix]
  • Cada Vez [Michael Gray Edit]
  • Sing It Back [Can 7 Supermarket Mix Edit]
  • Follow Me [Fred Everything & Olivier Desmet SF Vocal]
  • Teardrops
  • Beautiful People [Original Club Mix]
  • Hot Stuff [Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper As Director's Cut Signature Mix]
  • Never Enough [Fusion Groove Orchestra Vocal Mix]
  • Will I (Discover Love) [Mediterranean Dub]
  • Something For the Weekend [Joey Negro Z remix]
  • Elle [Original Mix]
  • Say My Name feat. Zyra
  • The Hype [original Edit]
  • Inside My Love [Harry Wolfman & Mark Wells Remix]
  • Groovejet [Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix]
  • Enjoy Music [DJ Chus & Rob Mirage Mix]
  • Something (So Good) [Radio Edit]
  • Silhouettes [Original Radio Edit]
  • Pressure [Alesso Radio Edit]
  • It's Not Right, But It's Okay
  • Free [Teo Moss & Daniel Shelms Remix]
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  • I Begin To Wonder [DJ Soulstar Remix]
  • Strings of Life [Supernova Edit]
  • Be Free [Oliver Remix]
  • Come Into My Room [Take It Back Mix Edit]
  • Let's Groove
  • Sinnerman
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.