Prevenge [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Biological Clockwork (The Train)
  • This Is What I Really Look Like [Rework]
  • Logical Clock (Prevenge Theme)
  • Fury, Pt. 1 & 2 [Rework]
  • Visions Of (Nice Guy Josh)/Killing for Two
  • Always With You [Full Song]
  • Be Ruthless Ruth (DJ Dan)/Let's Get You (To Bed)/Ruth Theme (Bath)/Biological Clockwork (The Window)
  • Climbing up the Walls, Pt. 1
  • Crazy Bitch/Hormonal Bliss
  • Ruth's Theme (Cemetery-Yoga)/Visions Of, Pt. 2
  • Biological Clockwork (The Walk)
  • Climbing up the Walls, Pt. 2/Baby Knows Best (The Tunnel)
  • Always With You, Pt. 2/Ruth's Theme (The Cliffs)
  • Children of Love (End Titles)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.