Protect Us Jah [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Set Yourself Free
  • Exalt Jah
  • What Man Can Cry
  • People Are Fighting
  • When Will We Decide
  • Mama & Papa
  • Let's Make Up
  • Africa, Here We Come
  • The King Is Coming
  • Watch the Heathen
  • Let Them Talk
  • Protect Us Jah
  • Love Is Flowing
  • Me or You
  • Promise

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.