Punk, It's Not for Rich Kids Anymore! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hated & Proud
  • Don't Care
  • Abused
  • Loose Change
  • Dark Inside
  • I Ain't No Pretty Boy
  • Just Can't Hate Enough
  • Punk's Not for Rich Kids Anymore
  • Kill Yourself, We'll Both Feel Better
  • Throwaway Kids
  • We're All Fucked
  • You
  • Yuppie Ghettos
  • People Who Died

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.