Pur [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Y Deryn Pur (The Pure Bird)
  • Ei Di'r 'Deryn Du? (Wilt Thou Go My Blackbird?)
  • Ar Fore Dydd Nadolig (On the Morning of Christmas Day)
  • Mordaith I America (Sea Voyage to America)
  • Dacw 'Nghariad (There Is My Sweetheart)
  • My Donald
  • HM Mhontypridd (In Pontypridd)
  • Yr Eneth Glaf (The Sick Girl)
  • Cariad Cyntaf (First Love)
  • Evening Prayer
  • Y Glomen (The Dove)
  • Hiraeth Am Feirion
  • Yr Eneth Gadd Ei Gwrthod (The Girl Who Was Refused)
  • Llangollen Market
  • Cyfri'r Geifr (Counting the Goats)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.