Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Pure... '80s Soul Grooves [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 22706464
  • Release Date: 08/13/2013
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Groove
  • Give It Up
  • Funkin' for Jamaica
  • Bourgie' Bourgie'
  • Never Too Much
  • Lovely Day [7" Sunshine Mix]
  • Hold Me Tighter in the Rain
  • Risin' to the Top
  • Evening of Love
  • Automatic
  • Meet Me Halfway There
  • Who's Zoomin' Who?
  • Nights (Feel Like Gettin' Down)
  • Heaven Sent You
  • Tie Me Up
  • New York Eyes
  • Gangsters of the Groove
  • Use It Up and Wear It Out [12" Single Edit]
  • Lovely One
  • Love Come Down
  • Jump to It [Original Radio Mix]
  • Do What You Do
  • All the Love in the World
  • Caribbean Queen (No More Love on the Run)
  • I Really Didn't Mean It
  • What About My Love?
  • Don't Tell Me, Tell Her
  • Prime Time
  • After the Dance Is Through
  • Finesse
  • Taste of Bitter Love
  • Still in Love
  • Sexual Healing [Single Version]
  • Show Me the Way
  • Shake You Down
  • Slow Hand
  • Happy
  • Oh Yeah!
  • Sign Your Name
  • Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
  • Can't Stay Away from You
  • Sugar Free [Deo/Super Dance Mix]
  • Juicy Fruit
  • Say You Love Me Girl
  • Between the Sheets
  • I'm Back for More
  • Help Yourself to My Love
  • Say Yeah
  • Centipede
  • Get on the Dance Floor [12" Mix]
  • Theme from S'Express
  • Release the Beast
  • Walk Right Now
  • Buttercup
  • Friends
  • Roses
  • Let's Hear It for the Boy
  • How 'Bout Us [Single Version]
  • System Addict
  • Encore
  • Holdin' Out for Love
  • System of Survival
  • Joy
  • Living in America
  • It's Raining Men

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.