Pure... '90s R&B [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Love Is Your Love
  • Summertime [Single Edit]
  • Hey Mr DJ
  • Money
  • Never Gonna Let You Go [Kelly G Bump-n-Go Vocal Edit]
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • What a Girl Wants [Radio Version]
  • Angel of Mine [Radio Mix]
  • Right Here [Human Nature Radio Mix]
  • If You Love Me [Radio Edit]
  • I've Got a Little Something for You [Radio Version]
  • Too Close [Radio Edit]
  • Never Too Busy
  • Anything
  • U Know What's Up
  • Someone to Love
  • You Make Me Wanna
  • Killing Me Softly with His Song
  • Genie in a Bottle
  • Shackles (Praise You) [Single Version]
  • If You Had My Love
  • No Ordinary Love [Radio Edit]
  • Unpretty
  • Sittin' Up In My Room
  • Tell Me
  • Who Do U Love [Radio Edit]
  • You Gotta Be
  • Another Sad Love Song
  • All Cried Out
  • Grapevyne [Radio Edit]
  • Sweetness [Radio Mix]
  • Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
  • A Rose Is Still A Rose
  • I Say a Little Prayer (From "My Best Friend's Wedding")
  • From the Heart
  • The Color Of Love [Radio Edit]
  • Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me)
  • When Can I See You
  • I Dream, I Dream
  • Tease Me
  • Process Of Elimination
  • Feels So Good
  • Pony [Extended Mix]
  • Freak Me
  • Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder) [Cut]
  • Your Secret Love
  • Butta Love
  • All That I Am
  • He Can't Love U
  • Nobody Knows [Radio Edit]
  • If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time [Radio Edit Revised]
  • Blue Angels
  • Boy You Knock Me Out [Single Edit]
  • You're The One
  • At Your Best (You Are Love)
  • Waterfalls [No Rap Radio Edit]
  • Sentimental
  • Before You Walk Out Of My Life
  • Un-Break My Heart
  • Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  • Nice & Slow
  • Westside [Radio Edit]
  • Are U Still Down?
  • So Anxious
  • If I Was Your Man
  • Where Love Lives [Original 7" Radio Edit]
  • Bonita Applebum
  • Gone Till November [Radio Edit]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.