Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Pure... Country Stars [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Is Country Music
  • Country Boy
  • Out Last Night
  • Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • Honky-Tonk Superman
  • Honky-Tonk History
  • Jukebox Junkie
  • I Want a Girl in a Pick-Up Truck
  • Pickup Man
  • Ten Rounds with Jose Cuervo [Recall Mix]
  • Daddy's Money
  • Angel Eyes
  • How Your Love Makes Me Feel
  • You Can Depend on Me
  • Something to Be Proud Of
  • Tomorrow
  • Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  • (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  • Highwayman
  • Shakin' Things Up
  • She Thinks I Still Care
  • Golden Ring [Single Version]
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Always on My Mind
  • She's Crazy for Leaving
  • The Day That She Left Tulsa (In a Chevy)
  • Goodbye Says It All
  • You Win Again
  • Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
  • I Don't Call Him Daddy
  • I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  • That's My Story
  • Why Me
  • California Girls
  • Independence Day
  • He Thinks He'll Keep Her
  • I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
  • Tonight the Heartache's On Me
  • Now I Know
  • Shake the Sugar Tree
  • Honey I Do [Single Version]
  • You'll Never Know
  • Best Days of Your Life
  • Simple Life
  • Please [Single Version]
  • Born to Fly
  • Here I Am
  • Come Next Monday
  • Hell on Heels
  • Gunpowder & Lead
  • Country Boy
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys [2000 Buddha Remaster]
  • Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Next to You, Next to Me
  • Summer's Comin'
  • I'm a Ramblin' Man
  • Love Won't Let Me [Single Version]
  • Houston (Means I'm One Day Closer to You)
  • Woke Up in Love
  • It Must Be Love [Single Version]
  • Made for Lovin' You
  • Just Another Day in Paradise
  • I've Been Loved by the Best [1995 Remaster]
  • I'll Leave This World Loving You
  • Welcome to My World
  • Thank God I'm a Country Boy
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.