Cyber DealsFind savings in every department.Shop the deals ›Limited quantities.

Pure Deep House, Vol. 4: The Very Best of House & Garage [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Party (This Is How We Do It) [Radio Edit]
  • All Cried Out [Extended Mix]
  • They Don't Know
  • Skin Deep
  • Wet Dollars
  • Crunk
  • In2 [Kokiri Remix]
  • Headlights [DJ Tonka's Sunlight Mix]
  • Each Time I See You [VIP Mix]
  • Take Me Away [Extended Radio Edit]
  • Don't Be So Hard on Yourself [DJ S.K.T. Remix]
  • Say Something [Zac Samuel Remix]
  • Stronger [Mike Mago Remix]
  • What I'm Gonna Do
  • Take Me Back
  • I Operate
  • About Time
  • Deep Inside [Low Steppa Remix]
  • Acamar
  • Nothing Ever Hurts
  • Holding On
  • Losing Sleep [Disciples Remix]
  • My Love
  • The Giver (Reprise)
  • Bring Me to Life
  • Night
  • Matter of Time [Nightshift Remix]
  • House Record
  • The Loft
  • Bang the Box
  • Dancing (Again!)
  • Reverse Skydiving [Tom Shorterz Remix]
  • Drum Machine
  • Hold On
  • Elevation
  • Only Love Can Set U-Free [Bicep Remix]
  • From the Basement to the Roof
  • Silverlined
  • First Day of Summer [Max Venus Remix]
  • Do You Want It Right Now [Deep Mix]
  • Do You Feel Me [Club Mix]
  • House Music [Message Mix]
  • I Can't Get No Sleep [MK Mix]
  • The Way I Feel (4 Daye Club)
  • Rhode House
  • Searchin' [Silk's Fusion Mix]
  • Joy [Choice Mix]
  • Get Down
  • De la Bass [Mousse T.'s House Mix]
  • No Longer
  • Let Yourself Go [Let Yourself Go Mix]
  • Love Me or Leave Me [Club Dub]
  • Black Water [Full Strings Vocal Mix]
  • Make It Right
  • The Sun Rising [Deeply Satisfying Mix]
  • Ohh
  • Dance [Club Mix]
  • It's Alright
  • Someday [Club Mix]
  • Tears [Classic Vocal]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.