Pure...Legends [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Ring of Fire
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Suzanne
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco [Single Version]
  • Me and Mrs. Jones
  • To Love Somebody
  • Be My Baby
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You)
  • Whatever Will Be, Will Be [Que Sera, Sera] [Single Version]
  • Skylark
  • Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  • Magic Moments
  • Can't Smile Without You
  • Lovely Day
  • Midnight Train to Georgia
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Jolene
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
  • Annie's Song
  • Without You
  • Seasons in the Sun
  • Wedding Bell Blues
  • Light My Fire
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Cause We've Ended as Lovers
  • Walk on the Wild Side
  • All by Myself
  • Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  • Stand by Your Man
  • I Can Help
  • It Never Rains in Southern California
  • All the Young Dudes [Single Version]
  • Piece of My Heart
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • Show You The Way to Go
  • La-La Means I Love You
  • Chances Are
  • Island in the Sun
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Take Five
  • Milestones
  • Stay
  • Love Really Hurts Without You
  • Love Train
  • Sara Smile
  • All the Love in the World
  • Sexual Healing
  • Smooth Operator [Single Version]
  • Who's Crying Now
  • Because the Night
  • Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  • Black Magic Woman
  • What Can I Say
  • Everyday People
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Never Too Much
  • Summer Breeze, Pt. 1
  • I Can See Clearly Now [Single Version]
  • One Love
  • Blue Velvet
  • Fever
  • Cry Me a River
  • Blowin' in the Wind [Live]
  • Hallelujah [Radio Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.