Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
Pure... R&B Party [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn Up the Music
  • She Makes Me Wanna
  • How We Do (Party) [Clean Version]
  • Fire Burning [Radio Edit]
  • DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love
  • Closet Freak [Radio Edit]
  • Hood Boy [Radio Edit]
  • Fu-Gee-La
  • Jenny from the Block [Bronx Remix Edit]
  • Hips Don't Lie
  • Blow
  • Can't Nobody [Radio Edit]
  • Shackles (Praise You) [Single Version]
  • She's Got That Vibe
  • Blue Angels
  • Love That Girl
  • Bounce [Radio Edit]
  • Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!) [Radio Mix]
  • Goodies
  • Playas Gon' Play
  • Shy Guy
  • Back & Forth
  • Love Sex Magic
  • Kiss and Tell [Radio Edit]
  • Girl on Fire
  • Touch
  • I Wasn't Kidding
  • Selfish
  • You Make Me Sick [Radio Mix]
  • Bust Your Windows
  • Hope She Cheats on You (With A Basketball Player)
  • Don't Think I'm Not
  • Spotlight [Moto Blanco Radio Remix]
  • Hey Ya! [Club Mix Radio Edit]
  • International Love
  • And Then We Dance
  • Forever
  • Rock Your Body
  • Dance (With U) [Radio Edit]
  • Just a Friend 2002 [Radio Edit]
  • Girlfriend
  • Shake It
  • My Kinda Girl
  • U Know What's Up
  • Extravaganza [No Rap Version]
  • Green Light
  • Sumthin' Sumthin'
  • Touch
  • I Like Them Girls
  • Perfect Gentleman [Radio Edit]
  • Ain't No Other Man
  • Womanizer
  • Burn
  • S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)
  • Collide [Radio Edit]
  • Good Girl
  • No Scrubs [Radio Version]
  • I'm So into You
  • Boy You Knock Me Out [Single Edit]
  • Tell Me How You Feel [Radio Mix]
  • Just Be Good to Me
  • You're Makin' Me High
  • So Gone [Radio Mix]
  • Want U Back
  • Summertime [Single Edit]
  • Bomb Diggy
  • Bump That
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.