Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Q Base 2014 Creatures Of The Night [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • WOW!
  • Ghettoblaster
  • People of the Sun
  • Falling To Forever
  • Our District
  • My Indentity
  • Journey
  • Last Night Ever (Isaac Remix)
  • Save The Day
  • Alladin on E
  • TBA2 (One More Time)
  • Unstoppable (Wildstylez Remix)
  • Back In The Days
  • Raise Your Hands
  • Here Tonight (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix)
  • The Hunt
  • Bass Drops
  • Outta My Way
  • Drunken Masta
  • Creatures (Q-BASE OST 2014)
  • #Bassface
  • The hammer of the Devil
  • Der Craft #TiH
  • No Fucking Game #TiH
  • Parallel Worlds #TiH
  • Invasion #TiH
  • The Choosen One
  • Never Gonna Change #TiH
  • Showtime
  • My drug: the competition
  • Bombshell
  • Blood On My Hands
  • Stand Up
  • Cowards
  • Let the Bass fuck Up This Place #TiH
  • Creatures Of The Night
  • Control The ReFix
  • Reject
  • Live Ammunition
  • Shock The Audience #TiH
  • Insanity #TiH
  • Rewind #TiH
  • Ghost Rider
  • Fracture #TiH
  • Re-vo-lu-tion
  • Fuel For the Night (Q-BASE OST 2014)
  • Avant Garde
  • Wappie Love
  • Mutate
  • Slylow
  • Losing Control
  • Rock The Funk
  • Bass Face (Audiofreq Mix)
  • MAD
  • Change
  • The Funky Cat
  • Wake Up
  • The Hunt
  • Slow Down
  • Belther
  • Therapy
  • Space Pilot
  • Switch It Up
  • oRaketjes
  • Rollin' (ACTI Remix)
  • Ask Yourself
  • Surrender
  • Desolation
  • Come At Me Bro
  • Dream On
  • Duuure VIP
  • L.I.O.N.
  • Technical Difficulties
  • Arsch Noisyum
  • Witch Hunt
  • Perfect Machines
  • Game Tight
  • Executioner
  • Rotterdam Sangomas VIP
  • Extinction
  • Sodomizer
  • Meatstick
  • Quake Generator
  • Every Second
  • Politics
  • Time To Meet The Devil
  • Total Fucking Nihilism
  • Join
  • Now You've Got Something To Die For (Q-BASE OST 2014)
  • Informer
  • Evil Shadows
  • Not Far
  • Hallucinations
  • Custom Grind
  • The Beast Incarnate
  • Fuck That
  • Fuck All Systems (Fuck Everything Remix by The DJ Producer)
  • The Hunter
  • Never Back Down
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.