Queensryche: Operation Livecrime [DVD] [1991]

  • SKU: 4367624
  • Release Date: 11/20/2001
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.3 (3)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

Special Features

  • All tracks 5.1 stereo Surround sound
  • New interview with lead singer Geoff Tate
  • Complete Queensrÿche "Operation: LIVEcrime Story" from the original box set booklet
  • Bonus fan photo gallery


Queensryche: Operation Live Crime
This 65 minute compilation of tracks from Queensryche includes "Operation: Mindcrime," "The Mission," "Spreading the Disease," "Suite Sister Mary," "The Needle Lies," "Electric Requiem," "Breaking the Silence," and "My Empty Room," among others. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

4.3 (3 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.